AUTUMN CHILLS: Tales of Intrigue from the Queen of Crime

Agatha Christie


We send all orders via Royal Mail: within the UK, choose from 1st Class, 2nd Class or Special Delivery; for the rest of the world, International Standard or International Tracked. Delivery and packaging charges are calculated automatically at the checkout.

To collect orders in person from the Bookshop, choose Click and Collect at the checkout.

HarperCollins Publishers
14 September 2023
ISBN: 9780008470975
304 pages

From the publisher

An all-new collection of autumn-themed mysteries from the master of the genre.
Autumn is the season of misty mornings and cosy nights in, but as the leaves begin to fall the nights get longer and the shadows grow darker...
Secluded cottages, eerie manors and ghostly hauntings and cursed tombs abound in this collection of 12 supernatural mysteries and murderous plots featuring Hercule Poirot, Miss Marple and Agatha Christie's other favourite detectives.
Murder in the Mews
The Case of the Rich Woman
While the Light Lasts
Triangle at Rhodes
Death by Drowning
The Bird with the Broken Wing
The Lemesurier Inheritance
The House of Lurking Death
Tape-Measure Murder
The Voice in the Dark
Four-and-Twenty Blackbirds
Witness for the Prosecution