Clutag Five Poems Series No. 16

John Burnside


We send all orders via Royal Mail: within the UK, choose from 1st Class, 2nd Class or Special Delivery; for the rest of the world, International Standard or International Tracked. Delivery and packaging charges are calculated automatically at the checkout.

To collect orders in person from the Bookshop, choose Click and Collect at the checkout.

Clutag Press
1 January 2017
ISBN: 9780995559189
50 pages

From the publisher

No. 16 Five Poems: An Essay in Mourning by John Burnside

‘On Digging a Grave for Oxy’
‘A Changeling’
‘Self-Portrait in 1979’
‘Coda: Fake Cochineal’